Family Hotel Lake Garda Italy | Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa
nights
adults
EN
GioiosaActiveFamily
Spa facilities

Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa at Lake Garda

You know that feeling? When you really fancy a holiday? 

Then we’ve got just what you need:

Come and spend your favourite time of year with your loved ones in our family hotel near beautiful Lake Garda.

Whether with your family, friends, partner, or even by yourself, at the Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa you can enjoy a holiday full of fun, entertainment, relaxation and a whole host of activities and leisure options.

Let yourself be pampered as you relax in a wonderful atmosphere of wellbeing! Enjoy a stay that combines activity with relaxation in our 4-star Lake Garda family hotel, the Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa in the resort of Riva del Garda.

You can look forward to cosily furnished rooms and comfortable suites as well as an exciting variety of holiday extras such as our Hammam Relaxation World, a number of joint offerings with local outdoor sports providers, the Gioiosa “Children All-Inclusive” deal for 3 to 12 year-olds, and the supervised Engardina’s Mini & Kids’ Club during the holiday periods. Plus a whole lot more besides!

 

Treat yourself to a break... at the Family Hotel Gioiosa at Lake Garda! 

We look forward to seeing you!

The Thoma-Mayr family 
and the whole Gioiosa team

Lake Garda
AccomodationRates & offersTripadvisor

Offers

Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa at Lake Garda

You know that feeling? When you really fancy a holiday? 

Then we’ve got just what you need:

Come and spend your favourite time of year with your loved ones in our family hotel near beautiful Lake Garda.

Whether with your family, friends, partner, or even by yourself, at the Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa you can enjoy a holiday full of fun, entertainment, relaxation and a whole host of activities and leisure options.

Let yourself be pampered as you relax in a wonderful atmosphere of wellbeing! Enjoy a stay that combines activity with relaxation in our 4-star Lake Garda family hotel, the Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa in the resort of Riva del Garda.

You can look forward to cosily furnished rooms and comfortable suites as well as an exciting variety of holiday extras such as our Hammam Relaxation World, a number of joint offerings with local outdoor sports providers, the Gioiosa “Children All-Inclusive” deal for 3 to 12 year-olds, and the supervised Engardina’s Mini & Kids’ Club during the holiday periods. Plus a whole lot more besides!

 

Treat yourself to a break... at the Family Hotel Gioiosa at Lake Garda! 

We look forward to seeing you!

The Thoma-Mayr family 
and the whole Gioiosa team

Offers

Stay in touch! Why not follow us on social media or sign up to our newsletter.

OK
MORE INFO

Nächte
Kinder
de
Gioiosa
Active

Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa am Gardasee

Kennen Sie das auch? …die Lust auf Urlaub? 

Wir haben da was für Sie:

Verbringen Sie die fünfte Jahreszeit mit Ihren Lieben in einem Familienhotel am traumhaften Gardasee.

Egal ob mit Familie, mit Freunden, zu zweit oder auch alleine – im Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa erwartet Sie ein Urlaub voll Spaß, Unterhaltung, Entspannung sowie unzählige Aktiv- und Freizeitangebote.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team inmitten eines herrlichen Wohlfühlambientes rundum verwöhnen! Genießen Sie entspannende und gleichzeitig  sportliche Urlaubstage in einem 4 Sterne Familienhotel am Gardasee, dem Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa in Riva del Garda.

Freuen Sie sich auf gemütlich ausgestattete Zimmer und komfortable Suiten sowie auf eine bunte Vielfalt an Ferien-Extras wie die Hamam-Entspannungswelt, zahlreiche Kooperationen mit örtlichen Outdoor-Sportanbietern, das Gioiosa-All-Inclusive-Programm für Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahren samt dem betreuten Engardinas Mini & Kids Club in Ferienzeiten und vieles mehr!

Stillen Sie Ihre Lust auf Urlaub... im Familienhotel Gioiosa am Gardasee! 


Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Thoma-Mayr
mit dem gesamten Gioiosa-Team

Family
SpaPreise & AngeboteDer Gardasee
HotelnewsWohnen & Schlafen

Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa am Gardasee

Kennen Sie das auch? …die Lust auf Urlaub? 

Wir haben da was für Sie:

Verbringen Sie die fünfte Jahreszeit mit Ihren Lieben in einem Familienhotel am traumhaften Gardasee.

Egal ob mit Familie, mit Freunden, zu zweit oder auch alleine – im Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa erwartet Sie ein Urlaub voll Spaß, Unterhaltung, Entspannung sowie unzählige Aktiv- und Freizeitangebote.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Team inmitten eines herrlichen Wohlfühlambientes rundum verwöhnen! Genießen Sie entspannende und gleichzeitig  sportliche Urlaubstage in einem 4 Sterne Familienhotel am Gardasee, dem Active & Family Hotel Gioiosa in Riva del Garda.

Freuen Sie sich auf gemütlich ausgestattete Zimmer und komfortable Suiten sowie auf eine bunte Vielfalt an Ferien-Extras wie die Hamam-Entspannungswelt, zahlreiche Kooperationen mit örtlichen Outdoor-Sportanbietern, das Gioiosa-All-Inclusive-Programm für Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahren samt dem betreuten Engardinas Mini & Kids Club in Ferienzeiten und vieles mehr!

Stillen Sie Ihre Lust auf Urlaub... im Familienhotel Gioiosa am Gardasee! 


Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihre Familie Thoma-Mayr
mit dem gesamten Gioiosa-Team

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Verbindung! Folgen Sie uns in den sozialen Netzwerken oder abbonieren Sie unseren Newsletter!

OK
MORE INFO